Contact Us

President

Brad Mules – president@dubbomufc.com

Vice President

Pat Auld – vicepresident@dubbomufc.com

Secretary

Neil Jones – secretary@dubbomufc.com

Treasurer:

Daniel Hoper – treasurer@dubbomufc.com

Miniroos Registrar

Tony Ounpraseuth – miniroos.registrar@dubbomufc.com

Junior Registrar

Elouise Auld – juniorfootball@dubbomufc.com

Senior Registrar:

Josh Williams – seniorfootball@dubbomufc.com

Social and FundRaising Officer:

Jessica Fuller – socialofficer@dubbomufc.com

Media Officer :

Leigh Rice – mediaofficer@dubbomufc.com

Equipment Officer :

equipmentofficer@dubbomufc.com

This year we are introducing delegate roles for each grade. The addition of this position into the club management structure is intended to provide the following benefits.

A single and focused point of contact for players and supporters who would like to bring forward opportunities or ideas for improvement to the club.

A structured pathway for those opportunities and ideas to progress to club meetings.

A dedicated officer to manage and support these ideas and opportunities.

Miniroos Delegate

Tony Ounpraseuth – miniroos.delegate@dubbomufc.com

Junior Delegate

Elouise Auld – junior.delegate@dubbomufc.com

Women’s Delegate

Jessica Fuller and Maddi Tierney – womens.delegate@dubbomufc.com

Men’s Delegate

Josh Williams – seniorfootball@dubbomufc.com

Seniors

2023 Winter Competition Registration

Registration is now open. Macquarie United Football Club would like to welcome back all new and returning players.

Dubbo Macquarie United Football Club 2023 Price List

Juniors

2023 Winter Competition Registration

Registration is now open.

Don’t forget that the active kids rebate is available to help with the fees.